Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

President - Heather Fleury

Past President - Ron Rancourt

Vice President - Mollie Dobson

Secretary - Tracey LeGrand

Committees' Representative - Jennifer Lepage

Treasurer - Cindy Lafleur